Toutes nos félicitations! Vous obtenez la livraison gratuite et sans taxe sur vos achats!



Testimonials

A1smartstore Testimonials | A1smartstore.com

  •  

    By bigkahunajohn from U.K.

    31/5/2020 

    Good buyer, prompt payment, valued customer, highly recommended

    Item arrived promptly and works well. Not as impressed with the sound quality.

     

  • By bigkahunajohn from U.K.

    30/5/2020 

    I was very satisfied with the entire purchase process.
    It is very intuitive, friendly and with the support that really works.
    Delivery was fast and the product arrived well packaged without damage.
    In summary I recommend the Y5daddy store 100% as it is undoubtedly the best store today in this niche.

    Thank you!

     
  • By mauricifreita0 from U.K.

    24/5/2020 

    Very well organized site! Guaranteed quality and smooth logistic process. Benefits for loyal buyers. Great customer service!
    We decided to buy this drone for our 11-years old child, because it is waterproof and chock-proofed and has a 8000mAh battery. We watched the crash tests and we were pleased. The phone came very well packed. The phone is easily operated. The whole process of transferring the profile went smoothly and automatically. There was a software update, which also went without problems. The camera makes a great pictures, one can choose a lot of settings for the picture. It is a little bit heavy, but it is because of the big capacity battery. Everything is working fine. We are very satisfied with our purchase 

     
  • By trust68us from Spain

    18/5/2020 

    I love to shop at Y5daddy! Y5daddy always has quality products, good prices and great options. 

     
  •  

    By baxita13 from Spain

    9/5/2020 

    Vendedor excelente, rápido, con seriedad y muy fiable 100% recomendable. A++++++

  • By enrikehidalgo from Italy

    5/5/2020 

    Y5daddy is my favourite store for import my Xiaomi and high tech products ! 
    They are really serious, and the delivery is fast and efficient !
    I have never had a delivery problem or a faulty product, it is an excellent experience and a very good seller !
    Regularly There are coupon codes, and the rates are really very good !
    If you have never bought on Y5daddy, you can order without hesitation! You will not regret it.

     
  • By  outis01 from USA

    12/4/2020 

    Best shopping site ever
    Best shopping site ever . Fast delivery and great customer service. 

 

  • By hawaiianz from U.K.

    8/4/2020 

    Safe and great e-commerce
    Great Y5daddy store, goods are original, shipping time is one of the shortest to Europe and price are reasonable, you also get discounts for being an active costumer. Customer service is excellent providing you with answers to your questions and also great after sales support.

     
  • By tslcobra from Ireland

    28/3/2020 

    Amazing Shopping Experience!
    Simply a place where you can always find what you need, with an excellent support!

  •  

    By jupol-1268 from Ireland

    18/3/2020

    Nice products, customer support and prices. Shipments are always received very well packaged.

     

  • By bigschlumy from U.K.

    2/3/2020

    Would only recommend, mainly as the price is very good and almost everytime free delivery. 

 

  • By elenromenskay_0 from USA

    20/2/2020

    Super fast delivery, very good communication with seller, excellent quality. Store where i buy a lot of products, from simple stuff like an USB cable to a Phone. Always on time, always great support, but the best are the prices! Amazing store! Recomend!

  • By Fernando Andrade from Italy

    8/2/2020

    Already bought several items from Y5daddy.com and they always arrived as expected and the prices are really good! I recommend it!

  • By Vinicio Napolitani from Italy

    8/5/2019

    "I bought 4 items on A1smartstore and they are amazing. They have very good products and also the price is very good. You can also earn point on A1smartstore and that can be used as discount overall i really like A1smartstore and its the only website where i buy products"

  • By Abby Fantl from Australia

    8/4/2019

    "Good site overall really. Shipping times were great to Australia with priority mail. Support is helpful and replies within a very reasonable time. Ordered quite a few things from them over the years. Overall very nice."

  • By Sonny Löfgren from Sweden

    8/4/2019

    "I purchased multiple items with A1smartstore, all at a fantastic, competitive price. Unfortunately, there was a slight misunderstanding regarding shipping, but this was rectified and my order was upgraded to Expedited shipping for free! Great customer service considering time zone and language difference, replied within 24 hours of each message. Spoke with multiple operators via email, and each were aware of prior communications between myself and A1smartstore, and were of great assistance in improving my shopping experience. Overall, great price, shipping and customer service, will be shopping there again, thanks!"

  • By Vincent Provencher from France

    8/3/2019

    "I've been using many websites for e-shopping during the last years, and each one has its advantages but A1smartstore was something else completely, friendly staff, communicative, multiple shipping methods with reasonable prices and most importantly, insurance which I always use when purchasing valuable items so that in case of lost or damage during shipping the website would just refund all of the amount or send another same item. This insurance system enables ma as a customer to avoid conflicts with other stores or sellers and by this way everyone gets happy knowing that I had never received a damaged item."

  • By Piera Carvajal from Spain

    8/2/2019

    "Pues me agrada porque nunca ay problemas con los pagos los profuctos llegan perfecto estado lo unico es que aveces es muy tardado en llegar el producto pero todo muy bien"

  • By José Souza from Brazil

    8/1/2019

    "I recently bought some valuable itens and was a bit afraid that something could go wrong. Turns out that I became posivitely surprised by the fast and organization of the company. Now I say to everyone that buying at A1smartstore it's not only cheap, but safe and worth. Besides, the company put lots of effort to solve the costumers problems, what makes the whole experience a lot easier. So, i recommend A1smartstore because it's one of the best eletronic online store!"

  • By Gülizar Talens from Netherlands

    8/1/2019

    "Since I bought on A1smartstore I have never had any problems and the goods received have always been of excellent quality. A1smartstore combines unbeatable prices with a very good customer service. The payment is absolutely easy and fast and the ship was very rapid."

  • By Vinicio Napolitani from Italy

    8/12/2019

    "I bought 4 items on A1smartstore and they are amazing. They have very good products and also the price is very good. You can also earn point on A1smartstore and that can be used as discount overall i really like A1smartstore and its the only website where i buy products"

  • By Kian Gould from United Kingdom

    8/11/2019

    " A1smartstore was offering it for only £300 including some accessories that I also got from them. In addition, the phone arrived within 5 days and it came well packaged. I have been using it for a couple of months to check whether they send good quality handsets - I am sure that this is an original and new product. From the research I have done, A1smartstore have been around for quite some time which means that they aren't any fake company."

  • By Abby Fantl from Australia

    8/11/2019

    "Good site overall really. Shipping times were great to Australia with priority mail. Support is helpful and replies within a very reasonable time. Ordered quite a few things from them over the years. Overall very nice."

  • By Sonny Löfgren from Sweden

    8/10/2019

    "I purchased multiple items with A1smartstore, all at a fantastic, competitive price. Unfortunately, there was a slight misunderstanding regarding shipping, but this was rectified and my order was upgraded to Expedited shipping for free! Great customer service considering time zone and language difference, replied within 24 hours of each message. Spoke with multiple operators via email, and each were aware of prior communications between myself and A1smartstore, and were of great assistance in improving my shopping experience. Overall, great price, shipping and customer service, will be shopping there again, thanks!"

  • By Vincent Provencher from France

    8/7/2019

    "I've been using many websites for e-shopping during the last years, and each one has its advantages but A1smartstore was something else completely, friendly staff, communicative, multiple shipping methods with reasonable prices and most importantly, insurance which I always use when purchasing valuable items so that in case of lost or damage during shipping the website would just refund all of the amount or send another same item. This insurance system enables ma as a customer to avoid conflicts with other stores or sellers and by this way everyone gets happy knowing that I had never received a damaged item."

  • By Piera Carvajal from Spain

    8/9/2019

    "Pues me agrada porque nunca ay problemas con los pagos los profuctos llegan perfecto estado lo unico es que aveces es muy tardado en llegar el producto pero todo muy bien"

  • By José Souza from Brazil

    8/10/2019

    "I recently bought some valuable items and was a bit afraid that something could go wrong. Turns out that I became positively surprised by the fast and organization of the company. Now I say to everyone that buying at A1smartstore it's not only cheap, but safe and worth. Besides, the company put lots of effort to solve the costumers problems, what makes the whole experience a lot easier. So, I recommend A1smartstore because it's one of the best electronic online store!"

  • By Gülizar Talens from Netherlands

    8/9/2019

    "Since I bought on A1smartstore I have never had any problems and the goods received have always been of excellent quality. A1smartstore combines unbeatable prices with a very good customer service. The payment is absolutely easy and fast and the ship was very rapid."

  • By Thorsten Schröder from Germany

    7/9/2019

    "I have made several purchases in A1smartstore and the service itself is very pleasing because whenever (I only had one so far) there is a problem (even a slightest one), their technical assistance team solves it within hours. The interface of A1smartstore is simple, but intuitive and its website is highly organized by categories and/or warehouses. You choose according to your preference! Regarding the delivery time, they have always met the supposed estimates on the pages of their articles. And, in my opinion, that is one of the most important factors that distinguishes a good store from a very good store. Finally, I recommend buying through A1smartstore since their service works very well, their support team is polite and help you when you need it, and their prices are highly attractive."

  • By Kivanc Deniz from Turkey

    7/30/2019

    "A1smartstore ailesini ürünlerin kaliteli olması,iletişimin çok hızlı ve kibar olmaları,kargo takibi ve kargonun paketlenmesini gösterilen özeni kutluyorum gönül rahatlı yla alışveriş yapabiliyorum hiç bir sıkıntı yaşamıyorum."

  • By Petter Kvilhaug from Norway

    7/29/2019

    "Firstly, Contrary other shopping websites, A1smartstore has impressive language support So, Product details are clear and this situation helps us to buy right products. Besides language support it has awesome support for problems that occurs on shipping, payment etc. Additionally, A1smartstore includes a wide market area so you can reach products that you want or theirs alternatives. Finally, the most important reason that I choose A1smartstore is flash sales and coupons. So, You can buy products under their price with these great campaigns."

  • By Otmar Hans from Netherlands

    7/29/2019

    "I ordered multiple products in the last years from them. All of them arrived, even if they don't A1smartstore support and paypal offers money back. When they didn't have the ordered product in stock, they notified me, or offered refund. Sometimes they ship slowly, but they offer TAX-FREE import to EU, and shipping is fast, especially when they ship from warehouse in EU. They have point system, so they honor shopping by them. Prices are sometimes even better then anyone on aliexpress. I recommend them."

  • By Mayssa Tiskat from Morocco

    7/28/2019

    "hello, I'm from morocco, I'm always buy from A1smartstore, and I'm so satisfied they have a fast contact, they answer for any question, thier shipping is great, they have a free shipping but it's take time, and for the prices and the quality it's amazing, they have a products for everyone, poors and richs, besides they have a mobile application if you don't like buy from laptop, and this is great, and very helpful. this is my experience with them."

  • By Zahar Fyodorov from Ukraine

    7/28/2019

    "Basic facts about A1smartstore after that as I bought and more than 143 commodities. - Really pleasant prices in a division (Deals Gadget, Flash of sale and other thematic actions) - The best service of support that I when met sky in the internet shops that helped me at 100% situations, even when I had problems with a custom. - GB of points another good possibility to economize to 30%"

  • By Enzo Barbosa from Brazil

    7/27/2019

    "SEM DUVIDAS A A1smartstore E A MELHOR E MAIS COMPLETA ,ATENDENDO A TODOS OS QUESITOS NESCESSARIOS PARA SER UMA EXCELENTE LOJA, PRESTANDO UM ATENDIMENTO EXCEPCIONAL AOS SEUS CLIENTES, SOU MUITO SATISFEITO PELA FORMA COMO O CLIENTE E BEM TRATADO, ALGO QUE NAO SE VE EM QUALQUER LUGAR. SUPER RECOMENDO A TODOS, FOI MINHA MELHOR EXPERIENCIA DE COMPRAS FORA DO MEU PAIS."

  • By Sarah Becker from Germany

    7/27/2019

    "Buying on A1smartstore has been a great experience. When I need support I am properly attended, besides being sure that I will get the product I want with great quality and fair price."

  • By Adam Yegorov from Russia

    7/26/2019

    "A1smartstore is such a good online shop where I can buy stuff I need for a good price. And a top of that, I can also save some money by using points. The website and firm app are really good loking and easy to use. I always pay for my orders via PayPal, but there are webmoney, credit card, qiwi and others."

  • By Aurelijia Ditkovskite from Lithuania

    7/25/2019

    "I am very satisfied with A1smartstore.com services. I had few orders and every single one of them came very fast and with no problems (I live in Lithuania). Also everything was well packed. Prices are exceptionally good and there always are epic deals. I recommend this shop for everyone who is searching a reliable seller."

  • By Lasse Thorsen from Denmark

    7/24/2019

    "I am using A1smartstore for almost 3 years and made really lots of orders and had 0 issues with them. All products came in nice package and without a scratch. Customer service through facebook answers instantly. Also I really like Xiaomi products and A1smartstore has best prices for their products."

  • By Ashish Sharma from India

    7/23/2019

    "I am regular customer of A1smartstore and I have been purchasing metal models and other items from this site for the last one year. The shipping to India is very quick add I get the product within a period of two weeks. Once I faced a problem and it was resolved immediately by contacting the staff who are very helpful and courteous. I have recommended this site to many of my friends and I will regularly visit and buy from this site in the future also."

  • By Leonardo Alves from Brazil

    7/22/2019

    "The A1smartstore experience was awesome! In 17 days, my product was in my hands. I never seen before some fastest shipping. And all support from A1smartstore team was incredible. Was my 1st buy, and i will buy some many other times."

  • By Mstislav Baranov from Russia

    7/22/2019

    "I ordered several products on A1smartstore, I received my articles in less than 2 weeks, everything is still very well, I highly recommend this site."

  • By Rebecca Kemp from United Kingdom

    7/21/2019

    "I purchase drone parts and some inexpensive electronics from this retailer, and they consistently beat my expectations in shipping speed. Granted, it always takes a few weeks - but the stuff arrives quickly all things considered!"

  • By William Sears from USA

    7/21/2019

    "I am shopping all the time and had never a problem. The customer service is excellent, great value for money and the products also."

  • By Ethan Macgroarty from Australia

    7/20/2019

    "Many are afraid to buy on the internet, I also had, until I was suggested to A1smartstore and I took the test and I was very happy with the result, everything is perfect in A1smartstore whether it's buying or receiving, I was very well attended in all purchases I had and never had any problems with anything, A1smartstore for me is the first option when I go shopping on the internet. I just have to thank the A1smartstore."

  • By Geselle Villegas from Spain

    7/20/2019

    "La tienda en linea A1smartstore.com es la mejor tienda de todas, lo digo por experiencia, en menos de seis meses se han ganado mi confianza porque su servicio de compra tanto en la pagina como en la aplicación es muy facil de utilizar, por otro lado el servicio al cliente es óptimo asi como los diferentes medios de pago. Sin duda alguna posee uno de los mejores servicios."

  • By Szôlôssi Csenger from Hungary

    7/19/2019

    "Ennyit nagyon megért az ára,majdnem van olyan jó mint a xiaomi-nak a tripodja,csak negyed áron sikerült hozzájutni."

  • By Estelle Simon from France

    7/18/2019

    "My first ever online purchase was with A1smartstore, 2 years ago, back then when I didn't even believe that online shopping was real Haha, I ordered some gadgets and a watch, and they all got delivered in a good shape. I remember how happy I was when my orders arrived. Their store is always on point and they're always making more attractive with their discounts! the thing I love most, is that while contacting their customer support, I always feel like they really care about me and what I wanna buy... I recommend it to all my friends and family:)"

  • By Nicolas Cunha from Brazil

    7/17/2019

    "Awesome website with affordable prices! Fast and helpful customer support, which helped me through my troubles whenever I had a problem. Product came within said time range (2 weeks). Would and will buy again!"

  • By Alexander Paulsen from Denmark

    7/16/2019

    "I bought several devices, in a certain purchase there was a problem, which was solved in a short period of time. The attendants were very attentive and proactive in helping me solve the case. All purchases the products met my requirements and I received in a timely manner. What only gets in the way is the logistics of the Post Office, which is slowing down."

  • By João Ribeiro from Brazil

    7/15/2019

    These products are not easily found here in Brazil, since here is not a big market for Xiaomi, and I found them at a very good price on A1smartstore. The quality is good as expected. Also, I had a problem with one of these products (arrived damaged), but after contacting the support this problem was IMMEDIATELY resolved with the money being restored in the wallet on the site. So, I recommend A1smartstore, and I'll look forward for future purchases."

  • By Constantine Ponomaryov from Russia

    7/15/2019

    "I think about shopping again and again on this site. they are ready to do everything necessary for customer satisfaction. I would like to thank A1smartstore.com once more."

  • By Wanita Zondervan from Netherlands

    7/14/2019

    "I bought many things from A1smartstore, they always send good product and make nice offers. And, the most important thing is, if you have small problems/issues, you can just open a ticket and they answer fast and get a deal, that's good for both sides. I definitely recommend this places for buying cool gadgets."

  • By Connor Macfarlane from USA

    7/14/2019

    "I am shopping from A1smartstore for almost a year now, every item I have purchased came in excellent package and shipping was super fast. Comparing to other sites A1smartstore was always the best because everything has a better price and with the reward points and coupons I have bought many items on bargain.A1smartstore has almost everything you might need. Also every week A1smartstore has flash sales or games to play and earn discount coupons, prizes and points. I am so satisfied from A1smartstore that’s why I am posting a 5 stars review here."

  • By Teemu Hietamäki from Australia

    7/13/2019

    "I purchased a Flood light, screen protectors and strap for my Mi Band 3 along with an add-on, Tactical Belt. All products were delivered in good condition and on time. Although the products I ordered were small in size, they weren't harmed as they came bundled with Flood Light which is relatively bigger in size compared to other products. Fully satisfied with the A1smartstore experience."

  • By Christina Meyer from Belgium

    7/13/2019

    "All the pages should be like A1smartstore, your shopping system is totally programmable, from month to month it improves the experience of its users. Their products are guaranteed and protected against most of what could represent a bad experience. Customer service is not limited to only support in English, it has improved multilanguage. A1smartstore not only shoots massive products, it also protects the loyalty of its users."

  • By Maslin Sevier from France

    7/12/2019

    "the website is easy to use, the deals are amazing and above all the support , I payed for an item and wanted to change it and the support helped me in the best way possible offering me even more choices. all the products that I bought from A1smartstore were perfectly packaged and the shipping was fast."

  • By Greta Fiorentini from Italy

    7/11/2019

    "I am very satisfied with the purchases I have made, even though it was my first time buying on an online page and I had some doubts. However, everything is clearer for me, so I feel confident in buying more things on this page and I have recommended it to my friends."

  • By Leonid Bocharov from Russia

    7/10/2019

    "A1smartstore.com is very good for shopping. I have already made some orders and so far it has been impeccable. It does not take long to arrive, the support given by the service to customers helps a lot when there is a problem and the quality of the products is good. I recommend using this site."

  • By Cis Volkerink from Netherlands

    7/9/2019

    "I bought several times from A1smartstore and every time everything went really well. The products arrived quickly and I received exactly what I ordered. I answer quickly and clearly to the questions. In a few words, I can only recommend A1smartstore, and I will surely continue to order from them."

  • By Bata Ristovski from Serbia

    7/8/2019

    "I had great experience with A1smartstore. Great communication with seller. Fast delivery to Serbia. Good product quality, product arrived undamaged because of good packaging. Every recommendation."

  • By Édouard Lalonde from France

    7/8/2019

    "A1smartstore est un bon vendeur de gadgets et produits électroniques en tous genres et Bon site, sur lequel il y a régulièrement des promotions, en sus des prix déjà attractifs."

  • By Elena Lundberg from Sweden

    7/7/2019

    "A1smartstore is the best store I know, their support is greate, never had unsolved problems with them, the orders are usually shipped on time, and arrive on time, and the products a really good in trems of quality and price, I really do appreciate their efforts in making their store the best."

  • By Ralph Simon from USA

    7/4/2019

    "Iowa's skeptic at first but now, A1smartstore is my go-to when it comes to online shopping. The customer service was above satisfactory! They will respond to any problem you may experience within the same day, in hours. There is also a rewards program and exclusive deals everyday. Advertising the lowest prices for the best gear, internationally. Not to mention, most shipping is free! All items are top quality, and is always exactly what you wanted, no fraud or trickery. Search no further, this is what you've been looking for!"

  • By Teemu Hietamäki from Finland

    7/6/2019

    "They have an excellent customer service, they respond in the shortest time possible, they give you very clear instructions and they have very good products for sale."

  • By Chadia van der Heyden from Netherlands

    7/6/2019

    "I'll share my experience with this store. The best online store in the world. In all respects both in terms of dealing with customers or in terms of quality and speed in shipping. All products are high quality and original. Additionally it is guaranteed 100% and all the products that I buy it up to go home without any problems. It is the best store."

  • By Tom Beike from Germany

    7/4/2019

    "A1smartstore is a very nice shopping platform, I've been buying it for more than a year now, I have ordered various products in this period: flashlights, bicycle equipment, sportswear, clothes, electronics. There have never been any problems with the ordered items as well as free shipment (most often received in within 3 weeks from the order placed). I can easily recommend the A1smartstore portal to everyone who cares about shopping for little money. I recommend"

  • By Gabriela Azevedo from Brazil

    7/3/2019

    "Comprei 2 smartphones, 2 smartwatch, um relógio e mais algumas coisas pequenas, tudo chegou em perfeitas condições e não paguei nada a mais além do frete. Recomento esta loja a qualquer um que ainda estiver com duvidas de onde importar!"

  • By Rafik Abdulov from Russia

    7/2/2019

    "A1smartstore is a site that I use very regularly and for years. The products are of good quality and relations with A1smartstore team excellent and professional. I had a problem with my order. I asked for help and they sent me a new package. I was very pleased with the speed of troubleshooting. I'll always buy from them. To recommend warmly."

  • By Amerigo Trevisano from Italy

    7/2/2019

    "I have been shopping with A1smartstore.com for a very long time. All the shopping I have done so far has reached me in a timely and accurate manner. For this reason, I would like to thank this website and its team. As a result of encountering any problems, they also took care of me if I had a fault record. They are really good at returning or exchanging products. And the A1smartstore.com website and the whole team are really trying to ensure your customer satisfaction. You can shop with confidence. Thank you for your help and support."

  • By Rabican Souplet from France

    7/1/2019

    "A1smartstore a toujours répondu à mes sollicitations que ce soit pour un suivi de colis , ou pour un échange de produit défectueux. J'ai toujours eu une réponse positive à mes questions. Un site qui donne confiance, je ne fais que passer par eux, on trouve de tout sur leur site et ils sont imbattable sur le rapport qualité prix"

  • By Igor Pereira from Brazil

    7/1/2019

    "PORTUGUES: Efetuei a compra de varios itens entre esses estão 1 car dvd player, 1 memory card samsung 32gb, 1 bluedio fone auricular, entre outras compras, todos muitos bons, produtos de qualidade enviados com rapidez e segurança. Possui seguro para envios que já precisei usar por extravio da mercadoria pelo correio, e funcionou muito bem, recomendo esse site, tem varios itens originais de boa qualidade e com otimos preços. Sou do Brasil e estou sempre comprando nesse site, por ser muito confiavel, com otimos preços e bom atendimento. Compre sem medo que voce não vai se arrepender. Se por acaso houver algum problema entre em contato que eles irão achar uma solução, exemplo devolução do valor do item ou envio de um novo item."

  • By Erica Sandmo from Norway

    6/30/2019

    "I buy a lot from the web and if i need my stuff to come as fast as possible i always go for A1smartstore.com! they always ship it fast and everything working perfectly! once i needed a service about an item they replay in about 5 min and done everything to my satisfaction. a great site to shop online!!"

  • By Abbondio Cocci from Italy

    6/30/2019

    "I bought a lot of products from this site with free non tracking post service, I never had problems, all things was arived home, time from Italy are 20 to 40 days, support is good and they help me with a little problem with a product. If you prefer they also have a traking post service, you will pay a little but you will have assurance to your package. In definitive my personal experience was always good, so I can give five stars!"

  • By Joseph Garnier from France

    6/29/2019

    "I have many orders from A1smartstore, from cables or small electronic devices to tablets and I can highly recommend them. Prices are usually great and in case I had any issues with the products, they tried to help, fix, resolve the issues - either by resending, replacing or repairing products. Disclaimer: this review is based on my own experience and not sponsored by A1smartstore."

  • By Anandi Rodenburg from Netherlands

    6/28/2019

    "I bought a lot of things on A1smartstore, and i neved had any problem. Shipments are always fast, and i always receive all my orders. If you have any question, they will answer very fast. You can also find a lot of promo."

  • By Weöres Szilárd from Hungary

    6/27/2019

    "I recently ordered 2 items from A1smartstore, a tablet and an electric toothbrush. Each item came in 3 weeks to Hungary. The goods were well packaged. I did not pay any custom tax. I ordered them with EU priority express. The tablet is a cheap tablet but it's worth the price. Fast, good screen. (Teclast a10h) I bought it for my mother for christmas."

  • By Gilda Rossi from Italy

    6/27/2019

    "My last shoppine on A1smartstore: Works perfectly. It took some time to install it correctly with the right app;). Everything is configurable, extremely easy to set up on an iPhone. I was called one of the units with the wrong name, and after changing the name of the device, all setup changed itself, amazing job done by Mi / Aqara. I'm very happy with my purchase and need more products for my setup. I usually buy at A1smartstore, as they are best to send quickly."

  • By Tristan Lund from Denmark

    6/26/2019

    "A1smartstore has an incredible amount of products that cover almost all needs. I'm an electronics enthusiast and I love buying on there. Packages are quite good and delivery times are accurate. Good shopping. If any difficulty comes up the customer service is always there to help find a solution."

  • By Wolfgang Kluge from Germany

    6/25/2019

    "The product quality has turned out to be awesome and what impressed me the most was on time delivery."

  • By Christian Baumgartner from Germany

    6/24/2019

    "Je suis très satisfait de ce que A1smartstore propose comme produit j'ai acheter plein de trucs ...merci gearbest.com"

  • By Klim Yevdokimov from Russia

    6/24/2019

    "The product quality has turned out to be awesome and what impressed me the most was on time delivery."

  • By Genevre Neufville from France

    6/23/2019

    "A1smartstore has been my main provider of Xiao mi products, from pens, scooter, lamps you name it, I bought them here. Or R/C toys, boats, cars for my son. Shipping went well to France usually within 10 days. Great service, and always the best price."

  • By Wissam Pijnappel from Netherlands

    6/23/2019

    "It has been about one year since I started using A1smartstore for shopping abroad and I got surprised with the quality of the products they sell and the agility on sending the items! I already recommend the site for my friend and their impression was the same. I hope A1smartstore continues to be this amazing shopping platform they are and get even more satisfied than I am!"

  • By Ryan Thomas from United Kingdom

    6/22/2019

    "A1smartstore introduces household products to a wide variety of areas. The products are arranged according to topics such as shelves in the store so that it is easy to find them. From the mere wandering around the site, I learned about new things that can serve me. The price is pleasant, many times there are discounts, and if you choose the right delivery you can quickly get the products. You can pay with Pay-Pal that is very convenient. Customer service answers when you need it and refunds if necessary. In addition, there are brand companies in which A1smartstore sells their products at great prices, for example, Xiaomi, that I really enjoy their products. A useful site!"

  • By Mette Olsen from Denmark

    6/21/2019

    "uso A1smartstore da più di un anno e mi sono trovato subito bene, il sito è ben organizzato, offre prodotti validi a buon prezzo e un valore aggiunto è il fatto che adesso è anche in italiano con magazzini in europa, un'assistenza che funziona bene è a mio avviso una dimostrazione di serietà. una nota che potrei muovere è un po di confusione sui nomi dei tipo di spedizioni che si possono scegliere al momento dell' acquisto ."

  • By Angus Crommelin from Canada

    6/20/2019

    "I found products that I could not find in other stores. Delivery is fast. The package with ordered products arrived well packed. The seller accepts payment through PayPal. I will continue to buy from this seller in the future."

  • By Monica Calabresi from Italy

    6/20/2019

    "A1smartstore introduces household products to a wide variety of areas. The products are arranged according to topics such as shelves in the store so that it is easy to find them. From the mere wandering around the site, I learned about new things that can serve me. The price is pleasant, many times there are discounts, and if you choose the right delivery you can quickly get the products. You can pay with Pay-Pal that is very convenient. Customer service answers when you need it and refunds if necessary. In addition, there are brand companies in which A1smartstore sells their products at great prices, for example, Xiaomi, that I really enjoy their products. A useful site!"

  • By Raymond Chaussée from Belgium

    6/19/2019

    "I made my first order at A1smartstore in April 2015 and since then I am very pleased with what I have purchased from them. I generally ordered electronics, cosmetics, mobile phones and electronic cigarettes and accessories. I am pleased that in this store I find a wide range of products and I do not have to order in 2-3 stores at the same time. You can find everything you want. The products are qualitative, delivery is fast (Belgium Post, PostNL and Netherlands Registered rulzz, even 12 days to my door in Romania) and they have a very good customer service. Prices are very good, generally there is no need to search for products elsewhere and make comparisons. It also often grants discount coupons and an excellent loyalty program with points for daily logs and reviews of purchased items. What can I say? I will still order and A1smartstore will remain one of my favorite stores."

  • By Matthias Baer from Germany

    6/18/2019

    "A1smartstore is a good seller ""I like to shop on their website. They are very customer friendly and if i have a problem, they help."

  • By Stefan Faber from Germany

    6/17/2019

    "A1smartstore has an incredible selection of many products ! This is my first time in A1smartstore and i will recommend to my friends too! I was a little scared with the online shoping but with A1smartstore the shiping was all good and great pricing at products too !"

  • By Izaak Majewski from Poland

    6/17/2019

    "Polish Świetnie robi mi się zakupy w A1smartstore. To jeden z tych sklepów do których wracam dzień w dzień i szukam różnych przydatnych rzeczy. Kupiłem już pare rzeczy na gearbest i nie miałem z nimi żadnych problemów, paczki zawsze są dobrze zabezpieczone i przychodzą w całości, można je monitorować za pomocom numerów na stronie w łatwy sposób. Dostawa do Polski jest bardzo tania, produkty są wysokiej jakości i są tańsze niż u konkurencyjnych sklepów. POLECAM!"

  • By Galina Ozerova from Ukraine

    6/16/2019

    "Very pleasant experience buying in this store. Paid with paypal, item shipped very fast, price was perfect. Everything perfect. I've bought several things in this store over the past few years and never had a single issue unsolved. Once item got lost and they immediately sent another one. I'd recommend A1smartstore to everybody."

  • By José Carvalho from Portugal

    6/16/2019

    "Communication is at a high level . Shipment received very well packaged . I live in Portugal I have bought more ten 10 items, all came at time withot any problem so far! Great prices!"

  • By Marcel Hirsch from United Austria

    6/15/2019

    "I've been shopping for many years on A1smartstore. A1smartstore selling for very good prices and the excellent shipping methods. Shipping are free of any taxes if you buying with a higher price. Discounts are often, so you can save lot a of money for your order. Order support is quickly and they help you with everything you need. I bought so much from A1smartstore from cables to mobile phones and I'm very satisfied! Recommending."

  • By Victoria Clausen from Denmark

    6/14/2019

    "A1smartstore is a place where you can buy cool gadgets at great prices. I got the parcel after 11 days of posting."

  • By Charlie Stone from United Kingdom

    6/13/2019

    "A1smartstore is the only online store with which I have no complaints about the quality of the goods and the quality of service in my many-years of online shopping experience."

  • By Franka Koevoet from Russia

    6/12/2019

    "A1smartstore is the only online store with which I have no complaints about the quality of the goods and the quality of service in my many-years of online shopping experience."

  • By Javier Guertin from France

    6/11/2019

    "Depuis quelques mois, je commande régulièrement divers articles chez A1smartstore. J'ai commandé un Honor 10 qui m'est parvenu dans un état impeccable, le délai de livraison de 3 semaines a été en fait de 15 jours, bonne surprise. J'ai également commandé une clé USB de 32 Gb, qui était inutilisable à l'arrivée. Arès quelques échanges de mail, Gearbest a effectué un avoir que j'ai utilisé pour d'autres commandes. Je recommande A1smartstore sans hésitation autant pour leur très bons prix sur de nombreux articles que la qualité de leur SAV."

  • By Kauan Castro from Brazil

    6/11/2019

    "incredible experience, both in the support and in the products, promotions not to be missed, I already bought many things and I do not regret anything"

  • By Michel Quiroz from Mexico

    6/10/2019

    "Español: Gran variedad de productos a muy buenos precios ademas con constantes ofertas, ideal para comprar un regalo o darse un gusto personal. Vivo en México y nunca he tenido ningún problema al comprar ningún producto, los paquetes siempre llegan sin problemas."

  • By Ralf Jager from Germany

    6/10/2019

    "I totally love to shop on A1smartstore! the selection of products, great prices and discounts and very good fast service is really better than i expected! i get my orders pretty fast within 2 weeks and no problems to germany and its always a pleasure to shop new xiaomi products and other stuff that improves my home! the discounts are great and i like A1smartstore more than any other asien shopping site. i a waiting for another package full of yeelights and other stuff and my tickets were answered super fast !! My new yeelight smart bulbs, led stripes and ceiling lamps are amazing!!! 5 Stars for A1smartstore!!"

  • By Clara Solomina from Ukraine

    6/9/2019

    "A1smartstore.com is a very good seller. Communication is at a high level. All my packages was very well packaged. I'm living in Ukraine and delivery time is more than ok. I prefer to order here even if I see smaller prices in other sites since I'm totally sure that I will get the best service!"

  • By Romolo Baresi from Italy

    6/9/2019

    "English: It was mid-November 2015 when I surfed the network to discover the A1smartstore portal. It took very little to make me fill the cart with various electronic products and today I continue to buy non-stop. Why? Well, very simple: pre and post-sale assistance, the best prices on the market. I recommend it to everybody! Italian: Era metà novembre del 2015 quando navigando in rete scoprii il portale di A1smartstore. Bastò poco per farmi riempire il carrello con svariati prodotti di elettronica e ad oggi continuo ad acquistare ininterrottamente. Perchè? Bè, molto semplice: assistenza pre e postvendita, i migliori prezzi sul mercato. Lo consiglio a tutti!"

  • By Uwe Werner from Germany

    6/8/2019

    "Vor kurzem habe ich mir bei A1smartstore den MZ YY2004 Ural 4320 bestellt, ich war wirklich überrascht, für einen Preis unter 40 Euro erhielt ich einen vollproportional ausgestatteten Truck. Nicht nur das er größer ist als die vergleichbaren Truck´s von WPL oder JJRC, im direkten Vergleich zu meinem JJRC Q60 untrscheidet sich der Ural 4320 in vielen Dingen. Vollproportional, etwas größer, wesentlich stabiler gebaut, aber der größte Unterschied findet sich beim Gewicht, während der Q60 nur 985 Gramm auf die Waage bringt, kommt der Ural 4320 mit 1,35 Kg daher. Wer mit dem Gedanke spielt sich einen Truck zu kaufen, dem kann ich ruhigen Gewissens, den Ural 4320 empfehlen, keinerlei Umbauten nötig, einfach nur auspacken und Spaß haben."


american express diners club discover jcb maestro master paypal visa

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods